Contact

Contact Us 2017-11-01T11:34:03+00:00

Our Staff

Aimee Weldon, USFWS Joint Venture Coordinator
300 Westgate Center Dr.
Hadley, MA 01035
Phone: (413) 253-8407
Fax: (413) 253-8424 Aimee_Weldon@fws.gov

Mitch Hartley, USFWS North Atlantic Coordinator
300 Westgate Center Dr.
Hadley, MA 01035
Phone: (413) 253-8779
Fax: (413) 253-8424 Mitch_Hartley@fws.gov

Craig Watson, USFWS South Atlantic Coordinator
176 Croghan Spur Rd., Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: (843) 727-4707 ext. 304
Fax: (843) 727-4218 Craig_Watson@fws.gov

Tim Jones, USFWS Science Coordinator
Nelson Lab, Room 209
11410 American Holly Dr.
Laurel, MD 20708
Phone: (301) 497-5674
Fax: (301) 497-5706 Tim_Jones@fws.gov

Kirsten Luke GIS Specialist
Panama City Field Office
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
1601 Balboa Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: (850) 769-0552 x253
Fax: (850) 763-2177 Kirsten_Luke@fws.gov

Debra Reynolds, USFWS Outreach Coordinator
300 Westgate Center Dr.
Hadley, MA 01035
Phone: (413) 253-8674
Fax: (413) 253-8424 Debra_Reynolds@fws.gov

Hearing impaired individuals may reach the ACJV through the following relay services: